PLASMA POINT® POLSKA

 

ul. Nadrzeczna 61, 43-100 Tychy

NIP 646 114 98 84

tel:+48 32 780 18 91

fax: +48 32 780 18 93

 biuro@plasmapoint.pl

 

 

 

 

Dział Sprzedaży – godziny otwarcia: pon.-pt. 8.00-16.00

Tomasz Różok

tel. +48 32 494 73 04

t.rozok@plasmapoint.pl

Marta Rygol

tel. +48 32 494 73 03

m.rygol@plasmapoint.pl

 

Krzysztof Czapla

tel. +48 32 780 18 91

 k.czapla@plasmapoint.pl

 

Piotr Kostka

tel. +48 32 707 08 94

p.kostka@plasmapoint.pl

    

Przemysław Dębiec

Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży

kom. +48 661 923 353

p.debiec@plasmapoint.pl

   

 

Dział Handlowy
 
    
  Radosław Dzioba

kom. +48 781 225 000

r.dzioba@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Północna

  Tomasz Lipiński

kom. +48 721 403 000

t.lipinski@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Centralna

       

Piotr Czechowski

kom. +48 885 840 600

p.czechowski@plasmapoint.pl

p.czechowski@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Zachodnia

   
       
 

Michał Wąsik

kom. +48 885 659 000

m.wasik@plasmapoint.pl

Dział Zgrzewania
i Spawania Zrobotyzowanego Polska

   
   

 

Dział Finansowy

Joanna Niemiec

tel. +48 32 494 73 05

kom. +48 609 723 900

j.niemiec@plasmapoint.pl

Magazyn

Dawid Targiel

tel. +48 32 494 73 02

magazyn@plasmapoint.pl