PLASMA POINT® POLSKA

 

ul. Nadrzeczna 61, 43-100 Tychy

NIP 646 114 98 84

tel:+48 32 780 18 91

 biuro@plasmapoint.pl

 

 

 

 

Dział Sprzedaży – godziny otwarcia: pon.-pt. 8.00-16.00

Tomasz Różok

tel. +48 32 494 73 04

t.rozok@plasmapoint.pl

Piotr Kostka

tel. +48 32 707 08 94

p.kostka@plasmapoint.pl

 

Krzysztof Czapla

tel. +48 32 780 18 91

k.czapla@plasmapoint.pl

Bartosz Trykacz

tel. +48 32 707 08 96

b.trykacz@plasmapoint.pl

    

Przemysław Dębiec

Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży

kom. +48 661 923 353

p.debiec@plasmapoint.pl

   

 

Dział Handlowy
  mapapl
    
   pawel_kwiecinski Paweł Kwieciński

tel. +48 781 225 000

p.kwiecinski@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Północna

Hubert Bielas

tel. +48 721 403 000

h.bielas@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Południowo-Centralna

       

Piotr Czechowski

kom. +48 885 840 600

p.czechowski@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Zachodnia

 

Łukasz Wójcik

tel. + 48 667 787 988

l.wojcik@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Wschodnia

 

       
 

Michał Wąsik

kom. +48 885 659 000

m.wasik@plasmapoint.pl

Dział Zgrzewania
i Spawania Zrobotyzowanego Polska

   
   

 

Dział Finansowy

Joanna Niemiec

tel. +48 32 494 73 05

kom. +48 609 723 900

j.niemiec@plasmapoint.pl

Magazyn

Dawid Targiel

tel. +48 32 494 73 02

magazyn@plasmapoint.pl