PLASMA POINT® POLSKA

ul.Jedności 27

43-100 Tychy

NIP 646 114 98 84

tel:+48 32 780 18 91

fax:+48 32 780 18 93

biuro@plasmapoint.pl

fb

 

 

Dział Sprzedaży
przemyslaw-debiec

Przemysław Dębiec

Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży

kom. 661 923 353

p.debiec@plasmapoint.pl

 

marta

Marta Rygol

tel. 32 494 73 03

m.rygol@plasmapoint.pl

  krzychu_0

Krzysztof Czapla

tel. 32 780 18 91

 k.czapla@plasmapoint.pl

tomek_0 Tomasz Różok

tel. 32 494 73 04

t.rozok@plasmapoint.pl

 

 

Dział Handlowy
  mapajpg
   
dsc_0206

Michał Wąsik

kom. 885 659 000

m.wasik@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Zachodnia

tomek_1

Tomasz Lipiński

kom. 721 403 000

t.lipinski@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Centralna

   
   
  radoslaw-dzioba

Radosław Dzioba

kom. 781 225 000

r.dzioba@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Północna

jarek

Jarosław Ciesielski

kom. 726 560 006

j.ciesielski@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Wschodnia

 

 

 

Dział Finansowy
asiaaa1

Joanna Niemiec

tel. 32 494 73 05

kom. 609 723 900

j.niemiec@plasmapoint.pl

Magazyn
dawid

Dawid Targiel

tel. 32 494 73 02

magazyn@plasmapoint.pl