PLASMA POINT® POLSKA

 

ul. Nadrzeczna 61, 43-100 Tychy

NIP 646 114 98 84

tel:+48 32 780 18 91

fax:+48 32 780 18 93

 biuro@plasmapoint.pl

 

fb

 

 

Dział Sprzedaży
p07_tomasz_rozok

Tomasz Różok

tel. 32 494 73 04

t.rozok@plasmapoint.pl

p03_marta_rygol

Marta Rygol

tel. 32 494 73 03

kom. 726 560 006

 

m.rygol@plasmapoint.pl

  p02_krzysztof_czapla

Krzysztof Czapla

tel. 32 780 18 91

 k.czapla@plasmapoint.pl

  p01_przemyslaw_debiec

Przemysław Dębiec

Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży

kom. 661 923 353

p.debiec@plasmapoint.pl

 

Dział Handlowy
  mapa_pl_0
    
  p08_radoslaw_dzioba Radosław Dzioba

kom. 781 225 000

r.dzioba@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Północna

  p06_tomasz_lipinski  Tomasz Lipiński

kom. 721 403 000

t.lipinski@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Centralna

       
p05_piotr_czechowski

Piotr Czechowski

kom. 885 840 600

p.czechowski@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Zachodnia

p03_marta_rygol

Marta Rygol

tel. 32 494 73 03

kom. 726 560 006

m.rygol@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Wschodnia

       
  p04_michal_wasik

Michał Wąsik

kom. 885 659 000

m.wasik@plasmapoint.pl

Dział Zgrzewania
i Spawania Zrobotyzowanego Polska

   
   

 

Dział Finansowy
asiaaa1

Joanna Niemiec

tel. 32 494 73 05

kom. 609 723 900

j.niemiec@plasmapoint.pl

Magazyn
p09_dawid_targiel

Dawid Targiel

tel. 32 494 73 02

magazyn@plasmapoint.pl