PLASMA POINT® POLSKA

 

ul. Nadrzeczna 61, 43-100 Tychy

NIP 646 114 98 84

tel:+48 32 780 18 91

 biuro@plasmapoint.pl

 

 

 

 

Dział Sprzedaży – godziny otwarcia: pon.-pt. 8.00-16.00
  kczapla2

Krzysztof Czapla

tel. +48 32 780 18 91

k.czapla@plasmapoint.pl

dholesz2

Dominika Holesz

tel. +48 32 707 08 94

d.holesz@plasmapoint.pl

   btrykacz2_0  

Bartosz Trykacz

kom. +48 32 707 08 96

b.trykacz@plasmapoint.pl

mstanclik2

Marcin Stanclik

tel. +48 32 494 73 04

m.stanclik@plasmapoint.pl

   pdebiec2  

Przemysław Dębiec

Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży

kom. +48 661 923 353

p.debiec@plasmapoint.pl

 

Dział Handlowy
  mapapl2
    
   pkwiecinski2 Paweł Kwieciński

tel. +48 781 225 000

p.kwiecinski@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Północna

  hbielas2   Hubert Bielas

tel. +48 721 403 000

h.bielas@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Południowo-Centralna

       
pczechowski2

Piotr Czechowski

kom. +48 885 840 600

p.czechowski@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Zachodnia

  lwojcik2   

Łukasz Wójcik

tel. + 48 667 787 988

l.wojcik@plasmapoint.pl

Polska Wschodnia

 

       
  mwasik4

Michał Wąsik

kom. +48 885 659 000

m.wasik@plasmapoint.pl

Dział Zgrzewania
i Spawania Zrobotyzowanego Polska

   
   

 

Dział Finansowy
jniemiec2

Joanna Niemiec

tel. +48 32 494 73 05

kom. +48 609 723 900

j.niemiec@plasmapoint.pl

Magazyn
dtargiel2

Dawid Targiel

tel. +48 32 494 73 02

magazyn@plasmapoint.pl